event

ashiya danjiri matsuri

It’s an annual autumn festival in here. So they push this cart around some place in Ashiya.

Day-1

7342

I just happened to see this after walk out from Hankyu-ashiyagawa station. Bright, noisy, lively and so many kids!

7341

7340

But sadly I can see the festival because I head back to Osaka, and when the train coming, the festival just start 😦

meanwhile in Osaka… we sat, eating crepes, finishing our day like..

7349

“Ahh.. finally phone matter finished, so relieved, so happy. We can make call, use line (eventhough new line id), and own internet network with optimal price ever..”

 

Day – 2

I was inside house when I realized sound became louder. Eh? is it already passed? So we checked and found they making entertainment in Sanjo park.

7345

This is the performance tasks : some genki men push or pull this cart, very strong men yeah! Leader seating in the front. Inside the cart, there was drummer. Dancer at the roof top and ladies in the back side all marching. Kids, parents and citizens also marching along this cart.

7346

(my camera wasn’t good with moving object – sorry)

7347

And we saw them marching along the street.

I said γŒγ‚“γ°γ‚γ†οΌγŒγ‚“γ°γ‚γ†οΌin my heart to the men who pulled and pushed the cart. This is not an easy job, right?. Well, semangat kakak-kakak..

7348

And finally they finished in front of shrine. Thank you for the event. We feel a lot of fun when walking with them.

7351

ehehehe..

good night!