work

company last day – family gathering

I started working in this company early 2015 and time flies..,it is more than 1.5 years? maybe, almost 2 years I grew with them.

First year I spend days in Jakarta Head Office and recently I was assigned in Eastern Jakarta to concentrate in one project. At first I was handle extension factory, then make new factory, then make office and last in charge of kind of shopping centre.

I will remind the hard and always busy days and also happy moments I spent at office. Either main office or site office, both was fun!

family-gathering_2860

I close my work and join the family gathering, it is every 2 years and I lucky I can join this event.

I put some of good photos of me and my colleagues.

family-gathering_4974 family-gathering_3780 family-gathering_7298

the lovable head office staffs, makan siang team! and my mate since university, heee I don’t believe we split this time, I think in future we may be live near by accident, like always.

family-gathering_1355

GIIC members : spotted in this photo, Alin*o staffs and MM*i boss hahaha.

family-gathering_5672

and lastly, design members of aeon mall. my favourite team mates!

 

To everyone, I would like to thank you so much for every chance and kindness you all give to me. I hope we can cross our path again in the future.

Sincerely,

Lini.